SAG Awards: Reese Witherspoon, Jared Leto, Lupita Nyong’o Added as Presenters


The latest round of presenters on board for this Sunday’s Screen Actors Guild Awards includes 2014 Oscar winners Jared Leto and Lupita Nyong’o.

The two actors are featured on a list of newly unveiled SAG presenters that also includes Oscar nominee Reese Witherspoon, as well asMatthew Beard, Colin Farrell, Jeff Goldblum, Allen Leech, Emmy Rossum, Andy Sambergand Liev Schreiber, the organization announced Friday.


Previously announced presenters include Benedict Cumberbatch, Felicity Jones, Eddie Redmayne, J.K. Simmons, Laverne Cox, Bryan Cranston and Adrien Brody, Kevin Costner, Carrie Fisher, Ethan Hawke and Emma Stone.

Among nominees at the event, Alejandro G. Inarritu‘s Birdman leads the film field with four mentions. In the outstanding cast category, Birdman, Boyhood, The Grand Budapest Hotel, The Imitation Game and The Theory of Everything were nominated.

The SAG Awards are held at the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center and air on TNT at 5 p.m. PT.

Hollywood News–Entertainment, News, Celebrities, Gossip, Movies, Awards, Hollywood news, Bollywood , Bollywood movies ,Hollywood English movies, Hollywood English songs, Hollywood films, Holly wood, Holywood, Holywod, Hollywood portal,usa,India,Entertainment, News, Celebrities, Gossip, Movies, Awards.

Comments are closed.