complete

TV Premiere Dates 2015: The Complete Guide

456

From the returns of Starz’s Outlander and Showtime’s Shameless to the launches of ABC’s Agent Carter and CBS’ The Late Late Show With James Corden, Hollywood Insight  has put together a comprehensive guide of the broadcast, cable, premium and online networks’ offerings for the year.

Hollywood Insight   will be updating the calendar, so be sure to bookmark this page and come back for the latest news.

Here is a breakdown of the TV premieres for 2015, organized by month:

JANUARY

Saturday, Jan. 3
9 p.m.: Raising Whitley (OWN)

Sunday, Jan. 4
8 p.m.: Galavant (ABC)
9 p.m.: Downton Abbey (PBS)

Tuesday, Jan. 6
8 p.m.: Pretty Little Liars (ABC Family)
8 p.m.: Agent Carter (ABC), Masterchef Junior (Fox)
9 p.m.: Switched at Birth (ABC Family), The Haves and the Have Nots (OWN)
10 p.m.: Cougar Town (TBS)

Wednesday, Jan. 7
8 p.m.: People’s Choice Awards (CBS), American Idol (Fox)
9 p.m.: Empire (Fox), Love Thy Neighbor (OWN)
9:30 p.m.: Duck Dynasty (A&E)
10 p.m.: American Horror Story midseason return (FX), Wahlburgers (A&E), Hindsight(VH1)
10:30 p.m.: Donnie Loves Jenny (A&E)

Thursday, Jan. 8
8 p.m.: American Idol (Fox)
10 p.m.: Portlandia (IFC), Archer (FX) Parenthood midseason return (NBC), Babylon (Sundance TV)

Friday, Jan. 9
8 p.m.: Glee (Fox), Masters of Illusion (The CW), Cold Justice (TNT)
9 p.m.: Hart of Dixie (The CW)
10 p.m.: Banshee (Cinemax)
11 p.m.: Comedy Bang! Bang! (IFC)

Sunday, Jan. 11
9 p.m.: Shameless (Showtime), Girls (HBO)
9:30 p.m.: Togetherness (HBO)
10 p.m.: House of Lies (Showtime), Looking (HBO)
10:30 p.m.: Episodes (Showtime)

Monday, Jan. 12
10 p.m.: Eye Candy (MTV)

Tuesday, Jan. 13
8 p.m.: Parks and Recreation (NBC)
10:30 p.m.: Kroll Show (Comedy Central)

Wednesday, Jan. 14
8 p.m.: Melissa & Joey (ABC Family)
8:30 p.m.: Baby Daddy (ABC Family)
10 p.m.: It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia (FXX), Workaholics (Comedy Central)
10:30 p.m.: Man Seeking Woman (FXX), Broad City (Comedy Central)

Friday, Jan. 16
8 p.m.: World’s Funniest Fails (Fox)
9 p.m.: 12 Monkeys (Syfy)
The Fall (Netflix)
9 p.m.: Glee (Fox)

Saturday, Jan. 17
8 p.m.: Whitney (Lifetime)
9 p.m.: The Musketeers (BBC America)

Monday, Jan. 19
8 p.m.: The Fosters (ABC Family)
9 p.m.: Chasing Life (ABC Family)
11:30 p.m.: Larry Wilmore’s The Nightly Show (Comedy Central)

Tuesday, Jan. 20
10 p.m.: Justified (FX)

Thursday, Jan. 22
12:30 a.m.: This Is Not Happening (Comedy Central)
9 p.m.: Backstrom (Fox)
10 p.m.: Nightwatch (A&E)

Saturday, Jan. 24
8 p.m.: With This Ring (Lifetime)
9 p.m.: Black Sails (Starz)

Tuesday, Jan. 27
10 p.m.: Sirens (USA)

Wednesday, Jan. 28
10 p.m.: The Americans (FX), Suits (USA)

Thursday, Jan. 29
8 p.m.: Grey’s Anatomy (ABC)
9 p.m.: Scandal (ABC)
10 p.m.: How to Get Away With Murder (ABC); Parenthood series finale (NBC), Fortitude(Pivot)

Saturday, Jan. 31
8 p.m.: Beautiful & Twisted (Lifetime)

FEBRUARY

Sunday, Feb. 1
Super Bowl (NBC)
The Blacklist (NBC)

Tuesday, Feb. 3
10 p.m.: Being Mary Jane (BET)

Wednesday, Feb. 4
8 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.: Fresh Off the Boat (ABC)
Earth: A New Wild (PBS)

Thursday, Feb. 5
9 p.m.: The Blacklist (NBC) (time period premiere)
10 p.m.: Allegiance (NBC)

Sunday, Feb. 8
9 p.m.: The Walking Dead midseason premiere (AMC)
10 p.m.: Better Call Saul (AMC)

Monday, Feb. 9
10 p.m.: Better Call Saul (AMC)

Tuesday, Feb. 10
8 p.m.: Fresh Off the Boat (ABC) (regular slot)

Wednesday, Feb. 11
10 p.m.: Schitt’s Creek (Pop)

Thursday, Feb. 12
8 p.m.: The Slap (NBC)

Tuesday, Feb. 17
9 p.m.: Rizzoli & Isles (TNT)
10 p.m.: Perception (TNT)

Thursday, Feb. 19
8:30 p.m.: The Odd Couple (CBS)
9 p.m.: Two and a Half Men (CBS) (series finale)
10 p.m.: Vikings (History)

Monday, Feb. 23
10 p.m.: The Night Shift (NBC)

Wednesday, Feb. 25
8 p.m.: Survivor (CBS)
9:30 p.m.: The Amazing Race (CBS)

Thursday, Feb. 26
10 p.m. How to Get Away With Murder season finale (ABC)

Friday, Feb. 27
12:01 a.m. House of Cards (Netflix)

MARCH

Sunday, March 1
8 p.m.: Once Upon a Time (ABC)
9 p.m. Secrets and Lies (ABC), Last Man on Earth (Fox)
10 p.m.: Battle Creek (CBS)

Monday, March 2
8 p.m.: The Following (Fox)

Tuesday, March 3
8 p.m.: Hell’s Kitchen (Fox)
9 p.m.: Marvel’s Agents of SHIELD (ABC)

Wednesday, March 4
10 p.m.: CSI: Cyber (CBS), Broadchurch (BBC America)

Thursday, March 5
Dig (USA Network)
10 p.m. American Crime (ABC)

Sunday, March 8
9:30 p.m.: Last Man on Earth (Fox)

Monday, March 9
9 p.m.: The Following (Fox)

Sunday, March 15
10 p.m.: The Royals (E!)

Tuesday, March 17
9 p.m.: Undateable (NBC)
9:30 p.m.: One Big Happy (NBC)

Monday, March 23
12:35 a.m.: The Late Late Show With James Corden (CBS)

Wednesday, March 25
10:30 p.m.: Big Time in Hollywood, FL (Comedy Central)

Friday, March 20
8 p.m.: Glee series finale (Fox)

Monday, March 30
Cancer: The Emperor of All Maladies (PBS)

Tuesday, March 31
Miracle Baby Unit (PBS)
9 p.m. The Dovekeepers (CBS)
9:30 p.m. Weird Loners (Fox)
10 p.m. Younger (TV Land)

TBD: Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt (Netflix), Bloodline (Netflix)

APRIL

Wednesday, April 1
9 p.m. The Dovekeepers part 2 (CBS)

Sunday, April 5
9 p.m.: A.D. (NBC)
10 p.m.: Odyssey (NBC), Wolf Hall (PBS)

Saturday, April 4
9 p.m.: Outlander (Starz)

Saturday, April 18
9 p.m.: Orphan Black (BBC America)

Tuesday, April 28
Last Days in Vietnam (PBS)

Wednesday, April 29
First Peoples (PBS)

MAY

Thursday, May 14
9 p.m.: Wayward Pines (Fox)


Hollywood News–Entertainment, News, Celebrities, Gossip, Movies, Awards -HollywoodInsight.com.Hollywood, Hollywood news, Bollywood , Bollywood movies ,Hollywood English movies, Hollywood English songs, Hollywood films, Holly wood, Holywood, Holywod, Hollywood portal,usa,India,Entertainment, News, Celebrities, Gossip, Movies, Awards.

Comments are closed.